Auction Schedule - VonCoin
Von Coin - reclaim your achievements and get real rewards.
Von Coin - reclaim your achievements and get real rewards.
19279
page-template-default,page,page-id-19279,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-16.8,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.2,vc_responsive
 

Auction Schedule

We’ve been very busy behind the scenes -with a monster update of the app and a new ‘Shot Clock’ on the One Coin Bidding phase. If nobody has outbid you within 30 seconds then you win the auction!

 

Our referral code limit is raised from 5 to 10! Meaning you can get 1,000 Von Coins in total when you use all your codes – just send your personalised code (found in your account page on the app) to 10 friends and get 100 coins when they use it. Plus they get 100 coins bonus too, win win! This is on top of your monthly limit of course.

 

We’re also lowering the maximum Gamerscore amount to 7,000 minimum for entry. So even those who are just getting started on the achievement hunting track can join and earn as they learn!

Monday 2nd of September
FUNKO POP! TOMB RAIDER

Auctions start times 

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02.00 am BST

Auction lasts 60 minutes , 50 mins regular bidding – 10 one coin bidding

Tuesday 3rd of September
SADES NOISE CANCELLING HEADPHONES W/MIC

Auction starts at:

  • 11:00 PT
  • 19.00 BT

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 mins Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Wednesday 4th of September

Regional: Mystery Auction

Auction starts at

  • 11:00 PST
  • 19:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 minutes Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

 

Mystery Auction

Auction starts at

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 minutes Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Thursday 5th of September
THE X FILES CASE JOURNAL

Auction starts at

  • 11:00 PDT
  • 19:00 BST 

Auction duration: 30 Mins. ALL One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

 

THE LORD OF THE RINGS CANVAS POSTER

Auction starts at

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST 

Auction duration: 30 mins. ALL One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Friday 6th of September
BLADE RUNNER 2049 VINYL

Auctions start at

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST 

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 mins Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Saturday 7th of September
GEARS OF WAR

Auctions start times 

  • 10:00 PST
  • 18:00 BST

Auction lasts 30 minutes, 20 mins regular bidding – 10 one coin bidding.

GEARS OF WAR 2

Auctions start times 

  • 10:30 PST
  • 18:30 BST

Auction lasts 30 minutes, 20 mins regular bidding – 10 one coin bidding.

GEARS OF WAR 3

Auctions start times 

  • 11:00 PST
  • 19:00 BST

Auction lasts 30 minutes, 20 mins regular bidding – 10 one coin bidding.

GEARS OF WAR: JUDGEMENT

Auctions start times 

  • 11:30 PST
  • 19:30 BST

Auction lasts 30 minutes, 20 mins regular bidding – 10 one coin bidding.

Sunday 8th of September
XBOX CONTROLLER – GEARS 5 LIMITED EDITION

Auction starts at:

  • 10.00 PDT
  • 18:00 BST

Auction duration: 3 hours. 2 hour 50 mins Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

GEARS 5 CODE 

Auction starts at:

13.00 PDT
21:00 BST

Auction duration: 3 hours. 2 hour 50 mins Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Monday 9th of September
Funko POP: LOTR Gandalf Figure

Auction starts at:

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 mins Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Tuesday 10th of September
BOOMCo. HALO UNSC M6 Blaster

Auction starts at

  • 11:00 PDT
  • 19:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 minutes Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Wednesday 11th of September

Regional Mystery Auction

Auction starts at

  • 11:00 PST
  • 19:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 minutes Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

 

Mystery Auction

Auction starts at

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 minutes Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Thursday 12th of September
Sea of Thieves T-Shirt

Auction starts at

  • 11:00 PDT
  • 19:00 BST

Auction duration: 30 mins. All One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

 

The Legend of Zelda Hyrule Mug

Auction starts at

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST

Auction duration: 30 mins, ALL One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Friday 13th of September
Achievement Bros. T-Shirt

Auction starts at

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 minutes Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Saturday 14th of September
3 Months Xbox Game Pass

Auction starts at

  • 10:00 PDT
  • 18:00 BST

Auction duration: 3 hours. 2 hours, 50 mins regular bidding, ten mins one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Sunday 15th of September
Borderlands 3 – Xbox One

Auction starts at

  • 10:00 PDT
  • 18:00 BST

Auction duration: 3 hours. 2 hour and 50 minutes Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!

Monday 16th of August
TBD

Auction starts at

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST

Auction duration: 1 hour. 50 minutes Regular Bidding, 10 minutes for One Coin Bidding. Highest bidder wins!